Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brite Dental Spa -  - General Dentistry

Brite Dental Spa

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

4.94/5 Star Rating
47 total reviews

Brite Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renhua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Good experience
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Pleasant atmosphere, professional and friendly.
Jan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Quick, painless & kind!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Friendly and efficient
Nicole A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Everyone at Brite Dental Spa are the very best! Beautiful office and very friendly and knowledgeable team. Dr. Garemani is highly skilled and I’m extremely happy with my dental work. Highly recommend it!
Alexandria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Efficient & thorough cleaning :)
Pouria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Most comfortable experience one can ask for! Dr. Garemani and her team showed the utmost level of dedication and care.
Kourosh Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I had the best possible experience during my visit. Everyone was so friendly and professional, the place is spotless and the whole experience is so relaxing that feels more like a spa visit than a dental appointment. All the work went very smoothly and I really liked how the doctor explained everything to me. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Fraser W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Finding a new dentist was daunting but I felt very comfortable and confident in the team at Brite Dental. Looking forward to continuing a plan of action for my dental health with them.
Curtis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Garemani was incredible and her staff were all kind and welcoming. Highly recommend to anyone in need of amazing dental care!
Ekaterina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Very efficient and helpful. Front desk is also very pleasant to communicate with
Chadwick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Garemani did a great job explaining the entire process and made me feel comfortable.
Kristi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Best dentist I have ever been too.
Emmy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Amazing doctor thank you for your help you are the best in town
Anahita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Always love stopping by at my favorite dentist! Clean and friendly environment and staff!
Behzad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Very satisfied with Brite Dental Spa. They are very friendly and professional
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Excellent
Randy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
My epic 2+ hour extraction was made a positive experience by Dr. G’s warmth, caring, patience, and expertise. Highly recommended.
Peter H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Excellent job, very satisfied with my fillings!
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly, business-like, efficient. And they have all of the latest dentist toys.