Now accepting Teledentistry appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Brite Dental Spa -  - General Dentistry

Brite Dental Spa

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Midtown West, New York, NY

28 total reviews

Brite Dental Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brite Dental Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Friendly, business-like, efficient. And they have all of the latest dentist toys.
Guillaume M.
Submitted 10/09/21
Efficiency and quality, thank you so much, I feel like a brand new guy on earth...!
Elina G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always the best and most attentive service and staff
Brice M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Awesome service
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Thorough and pleasant
Jason D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Eric is the most amazing caring dentist I have ever had the any where near the experience of a true professional. Compassion, Professionalism, Gentle, and talks you through every process calmly. I highly recommend Eric. He is amazing!
Derek T.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. G. Her and her entire staff are extremely personable, informative, and accommodating. Would recommend to anyone!
Gisell J.
Submitted 08/10/21
I’m not a fan of seeing any dentist but I’d like to say this was definitely a pleasant experience.
Zirui W.
Submitted 08/06/21
really good
John W.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very nice
Darren C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Explained everything very clearly. Efficient and friendly. Great experience
Andreas F.
Submitted 06/07/21
This was quick and easy! The doctor was very good about putting me at ease during the procedure!
Evelyn N.
Submitted 06/03/21
I love dr galamany , very professional
Anahita A.
Submitted 04/29/21
Always the best experience at Brite dental spa! Friendly staff/ clean/ great ambiance! Totally recommend
Gonzo A.
Submitted 04/28/21
Friendly staff and good overall. Great bedside manners from all technician including Dr. Garemani. Great energy from Dr. Garemani - not intimidating and very much willing to educate through her process and your potential journey.
Jessica K.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Garemani is professional, kind, and a joy to be around. The office also has great artwork :)
Natalie W.
Submitted 03/23/21
Great
Anahita A.
Submitted 03/11/21
Friendly, clean, trendy environment. Best service you can ask for! Definitely recommend it.
Nancy D.
Submitted 03/10/21
Professional, gentle and thorough.
Michael P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Experience/service was great! Clean office and friendly staff. Looking forward to going back!